Department of Medicine Rheumatology Faculty Search Committee

Committee Chair

Gurjit Kaeley, MD Professor & Chief Division of Rheumatology and Clinical Immunology

Committee Members

Christian Koch, MD, PhD Professor & Chief Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Scott V. Wilson, MSHCM Service Line Director Department of Medicine